top of page

Happy International Nurses Day!


Happy International Nurses day!

Has anyone else started a new life and career in a new country which also meant learning a new language? I'd love to hear from you and for you to share your story if you have.

I still can't believe it was fifteen years ago since I left Poland, where I was working as an ITU nurse, to look for a better life and more opportunities. The challenge of learning the English language was so huge as I was starting my nursing career from the beginning again. But I learned the language and worked my way back up the nursing career ladder, but it wasn't easy and was a lot of hard work!

My twenty years of experience as a cancer nurse, moving to another country, rebuilding my life, motherhood and overcoming lots of my own limiting self beliefs, and at one point professional burnout, have played a huge part in getting to where I am now.

I would not be where I am today as an EFT Coach if I had not experienced my own life challenges and transitions. Discovering EFT has meant I have overcome burnout and my own limiting self beliefs to move forwards and I feel so blessed that I can use my experiences to help others.

Would you like to try EFT for yourself? Or are you already an advocate?

If you pop over to my website you can book me for a free tapping session. I still have a few spaces for my 'Staying Calm During The Pandemic' sessions - the current theme is Cravings if you'd like to tap with me.

Love Aga x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Blogger Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page